Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Joni Heikkilä
joni.heikkila@student.tut.fi
0405750458
Appron

Rahastonhoitaja

Elli Rinta-Jaskari
elli.rinta-jaskari@student.tut.fi
0407788102
Elli

Sihteeri

Erika Nojonen
erika.nojonen@student.tut.fi
0442576560
Erika

Kiltamestari

Lasse Enäsuo
lasse.enasuo@student.tut.fi
0503231978
Lases

Yritysvastaava

Jussi Hänninen
jussi.hanninen@student.tut.fi
0503770939
jussihanninen

Emäntä

Heidi Vulli
heidi.vulli@student.tut.fi
0443313194
laurajennaellinooravulli

XQ-vastaava

Ville Silvonen
ville.silvonen@student.tut.fi
0505089172
Viltsukka

Fuksivastaava

Matti Valkeinen
matti.valkeinen@student.tut.fi
0442986944
ManuaaliMasa

Tapahtumavastaava

Aapo Honkakunnas
aapo.honkakunnas@student.tut.fi
0442566444
Opna

Toimihenkilöt

ATK-vastaava

Teemu Soininen
teemu.soininen@student.tut.fi
0504319825
Kimmo

Fuksitoimari(kevät) ja ulkosuhdevastaava

Riina Ulkuniemi
riina.ulkuniemi@student.tut.fi
0404155040
rintinq

Alumni- ja perinnevastaava

Tiia Virtanen
tiia.e.virtanen@student.tut.fi
0503631203
Stinde

Consigliere

Joonas Pekkonen
joonas.pekkonen@student.tut.fi
0456992202
j0nsse

Opintovastaava ja päätoimittaja

Joonas Salo
joonas.j.salo@student.tut.fi
0504915567
joerben

TEK-yhdyshenkilö

Riku Sinkkonen
riku.sinkkonen@student.tut.fi
0440199324
zigeni

Nakkifuksi

Asta Peräkylä
asta.perakyla@student.tut.fi
Asta

Tiedotusvastaava

Eetu Siitama
eetu.siitama@student.tut.fi
Elfred

Kulttuuritoimari

Lauri Mannila
lauri.mannila@student.tut.fi
0503434361
zdyyzdy

Excutoimari

Teemu Lepistö
teemu.p.lepisto@student.tut.fi
+358407717832
lepistoeoe

Nakkifuksi

Maria Vuin
maria.vuin@student.tut.fi
0408463922
vuin

Rahastonhoitajan apu

Roosa Mäkitalo
roosa.makitalo@student.tut.fi
0407764932
roosamakitalo

Liikuntavastaava

Inka Ruoste
inka.ruoste@student.tut.fi
+358503303095
Inka

KV- ja somevastaava

Sofia Suomala
sofia.suomala@student.tut.fi
+358504660839
sofia

Isännän apu

Lauri Palmolahti
lauri.palmolahti@student.tut.fi
RAIDI

Nakkifuksi

Antti Rantaniemi
antti.rantaniemi@student.tut.fi
0456502105
AnttiR

ATK-vastaavan apu

Matias Ala-Sunila
matias.ala-sunila@student.tut.fi
0442624727
Matteus

Nakkifuksi

Severi Kosonen
severi.kosonen@student.tut.fi
050 5244324
Sebedeus

Yritystoimari

Patrik Rajala
patrik.rajala@student.tut.fi
0405180208
GamblerOfFate

Graafikko

Nonna Saarinen
nonna.saarinen@student.tut.fi
0407420442
nuussuananas

Nakkifuksi

Lauri Kananen
lauri.kananen@student.tut.fi
0504102395
Cane