The board of Hiukkanen 2024

From this page you can find all contact information of the board and officials of Hiukkanen. If you want to see boards from previous years, you can find them HERE.

You can reach the whole board by email at hallitus(at)hiukkanen.fi. If you want to contact someone more specifically, you can find their contact information by hovering your mouse over the person’s picture (or click the picture on a mobile device).

The board

Salla Partanen

Chairperson

puheenjohtaja@hiukkanen.fi TG: seonsallaisuus

Olli-Pekka Louniala

Communications responsible & VC

tiedotus@hiukkanen.fi, op@hiukkanen.fi TG: yleneuvos

Joona Hulkkonen

Secretary

joona@hiukkanen.fi TG: jhulkkonen

Iida Peltoluhta

Treasurer

TG: iidapeltoluhta rahastonhoitaja@hiukkanen.fi iida.peltoluhta(at)tuni.fi

Justus Mäenpää

Fuksi captain

fuksit@hiukkanen.fi TG: Juppemoi

Paju Tella

Guild master

paju.tella@tuni.fi TG: syysjuha

Einari Tani

Studies responsible

kopovastaava@hiukkanen.fi TG: Einarit

Veera Niemi

Event responsible

tapahtumavastaava@hiukkanen.fi TG: varvista

Iida Silén

Tarzan responsible

tarzan@hiukkanen.fi TG: Iidatsku

Iiro Lücke

Refreshment responsible

iiro@hiukkanen.fi TG: kanamuna2

Leevi Malin

XQ responsible

TG: leevista excursiot@hiukkanen.fi

Niko Ollila

Corporate relations responsible

yritysvastaava@hiukkanen.fi TG: Nikoollila

Board officials

Mira Säe

Alumni official

alumnivastaava@hiukkanen.fi TG: estellanowa

Topias Ahola

IT official

atk@hiukkanen.fi TG: Jesarineuvos

Aaro Antikainen

Fuksi official (spring)

aaro.antikainen(at)tuni.fi TG: rikkaimuri

Laura Sammalisto

Fuksi official (spring) & Anniversary year official

laura.a.sammalisto(at)tuni.fi TG: markaimuri

Anni Terho

Graphic designer

anni.terho@tuni.fi TG: oonkissa

Maria Fabritius

Studies official

maria.fabritius@tuni.fi TG: mariafabritius

Venla Junnikkala

Editor-in-chief of Liaani

liaani@hiukkanen.fi TG: venlajii

Paula Janke

Exercise official

TG: bbpaulabbb liikunta@hiukkanen.fi

Aino Ruponen

Nakkifuksi (spring)

aino.ruponen@tuni.fi TG: ainoruponen

Jesse Fredriksson

Nakkifuksi (spring)

jesse.fredriksson@tuni.fi TG: jesejames

Siiri Ahola

Nakkifuksi (spring)

siiri.ahola@tuni.fi TG: Zirkkeli

Lauri Uosukainen

Treasurer’s assistant

haalarimerkki@hiukkanen.fi, lauri@hiukkanen.fi TG: alwayslati

Tuuli Nissinen

Social media official

insta@hiukkanen.fi, tuuli@hiukkanen.fi TG: tuulinis

Hilma Saarinen

Event official

hilma.saarinen(at)tuni.fi TG: harmitushilma

Johanna Hemminki

Event official

johanna.hemminki@tuni.fi TG: hemminkijohanna

Paulus Tukia

Event official

paulus.tukia@tuni.fi TG: huumeenkayttorikos

Niklas Vuorenmaa

Tarzan official

tarzan@hiukkanen.fi TG: Mjaysteeri

Samuli Aerikkala

TEK contact person

samuli.aerikkala@tuni.fi TG: imavelle

Onni Elola

Photographer

onni.elola@tuni.fi TG: onnielola

Heini Pitkäranta

Old table

heini.pitkaranta@tuni.fi TG: heinielina

Heta Kiviahde

Refreshment official

TG: hetssss heta.kiviahde@tuni.fi

Heidi Mattila

Anniversary party official

heidi.j.mattila(at)tuni.fi TG: hema295

Katariina Lahti

XQ official

excursiot@hiukkanen.fi TG: ratakana

Mea Nevanranta

Equality official

mea.nevanranta@tuni.fi TG: meanevanranta

Miro Rantala

Corporate relations assistant

miro.rantala@tuni.fi TG: mirorantala

Vilma Kuusisto

Corporate relations assistant

vilma.kuusisto@tuni.fi TG: vilmakuusisto

Matti Reponen

Preparation course official

valmennuskurssi@hiukkanen.fi TG: @MAC_Repo_02